INSTITUTE OF TAX ADMINISTRATION STUDENTS' ORGANIZATION (ITASO)

Phone +255767 660 665 Email: itaso@tra.go.tz



Mikocheni "B" Industrial Area P.O Box 9321 Dar Es Salaam

ITASO PRESIDENT OFFICE.

03^{|th}JUNE 2021

ITASO CABINET 2021/2022.

EXCOM.

NAME	TITLE.
ANNACLENTH S. ALEX	PRESIDENT
JOYCE A. MWINUKA	VICE PRESIDENT
FARID AMANZI	CHIEF EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
JOSEPH B. KIHALI	PRIME MINISTER
ABEDNEGO P. TEMBA	SPEAKER

MINISTRY OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS.

NAME	TITLE
CONSTANTINE JOSEPH	MINISTER
NAAMAN ELISHA	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIR.

NAME	TITLE
HANS P. MZAVA	MINISTER
IRENE NKIRAME	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTY OF FINANCE AND PLANNING.

NAME	TITLE
NOELA MGINA	MINISTER
LUCKY L. LUGWISHA	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION.

NAME	TITLE
LUCRECIA MARERE	MINISTER
BONIFACE EKLAN	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF LEGAL AFFAIRS AND CONSTITUTION.

NAME	TITLE
MUSSA KUDEMA	MINISTER
KEDHIA JOSEPH	DEPUTY MINISTER
BENJAMIN MALLYA	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF SPORTS, TALENTS AND ENTERTAINMENTS.

NAME	TITLE
DORICE BARNABAS	MINISTER
JANEROSE DAMIAN	DEPUTY MINISTER
ERIC MSECHU	DEPUTY MINISTER
SHAABAN JONGO	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND LOANS.

NAME	TITLE
RAJAB YAMBA	MINISTER
KAMPEHEYE PETER	DEPUTY MINISTER
WITNESS OCTAVIAN	DEPUTY MINISTER

MINISTRY OF HEALTH.

NAME	TITLE
ALLY SAUSI	MINISTER
SHAMIMU MBAGA	DEPUTY MINISTER

SRC- LEADERS.

NAME	TITLE
ABEDNEGO P. TEMBA	SPEAKER
MUSSA C. MANONGI	DEPUTY SPEAKER
STELLA A. LYANDER	CLERK

REPRESENTATIVES.

OCTAVIAN LYIMO. DEBORA TIMOTHEO. DANIEL MAFIE.

REGARDS,

ITASO PRESIDENT.

•••••

ANNACLENTH ALEX.